Write a Review →
Contact Walnut Street Smiles
Patient Review Summary

4.5


11 reviews
5-star
 
10
4-star
 
0
3-star
 
0
2-star
 
0
1-star
 
1
Patient Reviews

By Patient on Aug 28, 2022

Completely satisfied. Wonderfull and professional treatment both from Dr. Volinsky, the dental technician and the office staff. Cwbaumbach

By Anne B. on Mar 31, 2022

I appreciate the help and support I get from Walnut St. Smiles. My teeth and gums need all the help they can get! I always know I will get that from WSS. Everyone in the practice is friendly. I have confidence in their care. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing a good dentist.

By Trudy D. on Mar 31, 2022

I am so thankful to have found Walnut St. Smiles. The entire staff is welcoming and caring. Dr.Volinsky is the very best dentist anywhere - dedicated,
super-knowledgeable, compassionate, and a master of his craft. Good vibes flow throughout the sanitized office, ensuring a positive experience with every visit. The smiles that start here are clearly on the path to optimum dental health for life.

By William D. on Mar 30, 2022

The Oral b I o electric toothbrush is too difficult to use.
I do not know how to set it up
The instruction manual is not clear
A big mistake

By Rita L. on Feb 6, 2022

I am very happy with Walnut Street Smiles. It was my first time there. Everyone was very professional and nice. The Dental Hygienist was excellent and knowledgeable. Dr. Volinsky has been my dentist for over 40 years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. He is exceptional! That is why I am now going to Walnut Street Smiles.

By Jennel H. on Mar 10, 2021

My mother took my children to the dentist after a long break because of the virus.

Our visit was perfect-staff was very accommodating and very helpful. Treated them great. The care given to my children was professional and quick. All of our concerns was addressed. Looking forward to our next visit.

A great choice of a dental office. I would highly recommend Walnut Street Smiles

Thanks
Jennel Harris

By Carolyn B. on Feb 22, 2021

I have not yet visited the office, but I can tell you that my pre-office experience (scheduling and purchase of discount plan) has far exceeded my expectations. Barbara is so knowledgeable about the dental industry. After learning about the discount plans Walnut Street Smiles offered (thanks to Barbara), I cancelled my dental insurance plan and purchased the $495 discount plan. I'm excited to visit the office and meet the team! If Barbara is a true extension of the dental team then I'm not a bit worried about the caliber of service I'll receive.

By Maryann B. on Sep 29, 2020

Love this place. They did a great professional job.

By Carla S. on Aug 26, 2020

I purchased a Sonicare 2300 toothbrush online. It was delivered in a few days. Easy ordering process and quick delivery
Reply from the Office
Carla - thank you very much for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping in the future!!

By Brenda H. on Jul 24, 2020

Purchased whitening kit through online store. Menu was easy to navigate, user friendly and email notifications have been prompt. Order shipped within a few days. Very pleasant experience!
Reply from the Office
Thank you for your purchase and for sharing your experience. If we can answer any questions please feel free to contact us - we love to help!

By Barbarina on Jul 19, 2020

Great practice easy to work with. I needed a fair amount of work and they were able to work with me and create an outcome I love.